ights
ounds
chedule
ongs
ign up
photos from various gigs
sound files in mp3 format
our repertoire
mailing list (or just say "Hi")
2010

Friday, January 8
Rí Rá Irish Pub
4931 Elm Street
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-657-1122
http://rira.com/bethesda

Saturday, January 9
Spanky's Shenanigans
538 E Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20176
703-777-2454
http://www.spankyspub.com

Saturday, January 16
McGinty's Public House
911 Ellsworth Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-587-1270
http://mcgintyspublichouse.com/silverspring/

Saturday, January 30
Spanky's Shenanigans

Saturday, February 6
JW & Friends
6531 Backlick Road
Springfield, VA 22150
703-451-4556
http://www.jwandfriends.com/

Friday, February 19
Clyde's of Chevy Chase
5441 Wisconsin Avenue
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-951-9600
http://www.clydes.com

Friday, February 26
Rí Rá Irish Pub

Saturday,  February 27
Breakers Billiards Cafe
2445 Centreville Road
Herndon, VA 20171
703-793-6233
http://www.breakersskylounge.com/

Friday, March 19
McGinty's Public House

Saturday, March 20
Spanky's Shenanigans

Saturday, April 10
10:00 pm - 1:30 am
Bangkok Blues
926 W. Broad St (Rt. 7)
Falls Church, VA 22046
703-534-0095

Friday, April 16
Rí Rá Irish Pub

Friday, April 30
JW & Friends

Saturday, May 1
The Dock at Lansdowne
19286 Promenade Drive Suite P101-102
Leesburg, VA 20176
571-333-4747

Friday, May 7
8:30pm-12:30am
Brittany's Restaurant
12449 Dillingham Square
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-730-0728
http://brittanysrestaurant.com

Saturday, May 15
McGinty's Public House

Friday, May 21
Spanky's Shenanigans

Saturday, June 5
7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Concert
Star Diner
Kentlands Market Square
705 Center Point Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-921-8222
http://www.mystardiner.com/

Friday, June 11
Rí Rá Irish Pub

Saturday, June 12
Quincy's Bar and Grill
616 Quince Orchard Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-869-8200
http://www.facebook.com/pages/QUINCYS-BAR-AND-GRILLE/168797317700

Saturday, June 19
9:00-11:00pm
Breakers Billiards Cafe

Saturday, June 26
7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Concert
Star Diner

Saturday, July 17
7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Concert
Star Diner

Friday, July 23
8:30pm-12:30am
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, July 30
Sully's Restaurant and Lounge
14513 Lee Jackson Hwy
Chantilly, VA 20151
703-818-9292
http://www.mysullys.com

Saturday, July 31
6:30-8:30pm
Outdoor Concert
Washingtonian Center
9811 Washingtonian Blvd
Gaithersburg, MD 20878-7306
301-921-4684

Friday, August 6
Spanky's Shenanigans

Saturday, August 7
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Friday, August 13
Rí Rá Irish Pub

Saturday, August 14
7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Concert
Star Diner

Friday, August 20
McGinty's Public House

Saturday, August 28
The Dock at Lansdowne

Friday, September 10
Sully's Restaurant and Lounge

Saturday, September 11
McGinty's Public House

Saturday, September 18
JW & Friends

Friday, September 24
8:00-12:00pm
Dale City VFW
14631 Minnieville Rd.
Dale City, VA 22193
703-670-4124
http://www.vfwpost1503.org/

Saturday, September 25
7:00-10:00pm
Star Diner

Friday, October 8
Rí Rá Irish Pub

Saturday, October 9
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Saturday, October 23
Nick's Corner Grill
42395 Ryan Rd.
Ashburn, VA 20148-4863
703-327-7844
http://www.nickscornergrill.com

Friday, October 29
McGinty's Public House

Friday, November 5
JW & Friends

Friday, November 12
Sully's Restaurant and Lounge

Saturday, November 27
The Dock at Lansdowne

Friday, December 3
McGinty's Public House

Friday, December 10
Rí Rá Irish Pub
Home
Booking