ights
ounds
chedule
ongs
ign up
photos from various gigs
sound files in mp3 format
our repertoire
mailing list (or just say "Hi")
2011

Friday, January 28
JW & Friends
6531 Backlick Road
Springfield, VA 22150
703-451-4556
http://www.jwandfriends.com/

Saturday, January 29
Public House No.7
6315 Leesburg Pike
Falls Church, VA 22044
703-942-6383
http://Publichouseno7.com

Saturday, February 5
Quincy's Bar and Grill
616 Quince Orchard Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-869-8200
http://www.facebook.com/pages/QUINCYS-BAR-AND-GRILLE/168797317700

Friday, February 11
McGinty's Public House
911 Ellsworth Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20910
301-587-1270
http://mcgintyspublichouse.com/silverspring/

Friday, February 25
Rí Rá Irish Pub
4931 Elm Street
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-657-1122
http://rira.com/bethesda

Friday, March 11
Spanky's Shenanigans
538 E Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20176
703-777-2454
http://www.spankyspub.com

Friday, March 18
JW & Friends
6531 Backlick Road
Springfield, VA 22150
703-451-4556
http://www.jwandfriends.com/

Friday, March 25
McGinty's Public House

Friday, April 8
Rí Rá Irish Pub

Friday, April 29
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Saturday, April 30
Rockafellas
12111 Darnestown Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-519-3663

Friday, May 6
McGinty's Public House

Saturday, May 7
Brittany's Restaurant
12449 Dillingham Square
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-730-0728
http://brittanysrestaurant.com

Friday, May 13
JW & Friends

Saturday, May 21
Rí Rá Irish Pub

Saturday, June 4
Rockafellas

Friday, June 10
7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Concert
Star Diner
Kentlands Market Square
705 Center Point Way
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-921-8222
http://www.mystardiner.com/

Friday, June 24
7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Concert
Star Diner

Saturday, July 9
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Saturday, July 16
7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Concert
Star Diner

Friday, July 29
McGinty's Public House

Friday, August 12
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Saturday, August 20
7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Concert
Star Diner

Friday, August 26
Rí Rá Irish Pub

Friday, September 9
McGinty's Public House

Saturday, September 10
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, September 17
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Saturday, September 23
7:00-10:00pm
Outdoor Concert
Star Diner

Friday, October 14
Rí Rá Irish Pub

Saturday, October 22
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Friday, November 11
McGinty's Public House

Saturday, November 26
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, December 3
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Friday, December 9
Rí Rá Irish Pub

Friday, December 16
JW & Friends
Home
Booking