ights
ounds
chedule
ongs
ign up
photos from various gigs
sound files in mp3 format
our repertoire
mailing list (or just say "Hi")
2015

Saturday, January 3
Brittany's Restaurant
12449 Dillingham Square
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-730-0728
http://brittanysrestaurant.com
https://www.facebook.com/Brittanys-Woodbridge-224168397595372/

Friday, January 9
Quincy's Bar and Grill
616 Quince Orchard Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-869-8200
http://quincysbar.com/
http://www.facebook.com/pages/QUINCYS-BAR-AND-GRILLE/168797317700

Saturday, January 24
Live Acoustic Hero (unplugged)
Quincy's South Bar & Grille
14401 Woodglen Drive
North Bethesda, MD 20852
240-669-3270
http://www.quincyssouth.com/
https://www.facebook.com/QuincysSouth

Saturday, February 21
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, February 28
Quincy's South Bar & Grille

Friday, March 13
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Saturday, March 28
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, April 24
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, May 8
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Saturday, May 16
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, May 22
Quincy's South Bar & Grille

Saturday, June 13
8:00-12:00pm
Malone's (Upstairs at "the Church")
9329 Main St.
Manassas, VA 20110
571-208-1246
http://malonesofmanassas.com/

Friday, June 26
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, July 10
Quincy's South Bar & Grille

Friday, July 17
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Friday, July 24
Clydes of Chevy Chase
5441 Wisconsin Ave.
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-951-9600
http://www.clydes.com/chevy-chase/

Friday, August 7
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, August 8
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Friday, August 21
Quincy's South Bar & Grille

Friday, September 18
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Saturday, September 26
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, October 2
9:00pm-12:00pm
Corner Pub
317 E Diamond Ave.
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301-977-7800
http://www.thecornerpubmd.com
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Corner-Pub-Restaurant-and-Sports-Bar/160763140647595

Friday, October 16
Quincy's South Bar & Grille

Saturday, November 7
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, November 13
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Saturday, November 14
Quincy's South Bar & Grille

Saturday, December 5
9:00pm-12:00pm
Velocity 5 Sterling
20789 Great Falls Plaza
Sterling, VA 20165
703-444-8666
http://www.sterlingvelocity5.com/
https://www.facebook.com/VelocityFiveSterling/

Friday, December 11
Brittany's Restaurant

Thursday, December 31 New Year's Eve
Saphire Café
7940 Wisconsin Ave.
Bethesda, MD 20814
301-986-9708
https://www.facebook.com/SaphireCafeBethesda/
Home
Booking