ights
ounds
chedule
ongs
ign up
photos from various gigs
sound files in mp3 format
our repertoire
mailing list (or just say "Hi")
2016

Friday, January 8
Brittany's Restaurant
12449 Dillingham Square
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-730-0728
http://brittanysrestaurant.com
https://www.facebook.com/Brittanys-Woodbridge-224168397595372/

Friday, January 15
Velocity 5 Sterling
20789 Great Falls Plaza
Sterling, VA 20165
703-444-8666
http://www.sterlingvelocity5.com/
https://www.facebook.com/VelocityFiveSterling/

Friday, February 19
Art's Tavern
2190 Pimmit Dr.
Falls Church, VA 22043
703-356-3822
http://www.artstavern.com/
https://www.facebook.com/ArtsTavernVA

Saturday, February 20
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, March 26
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, April 1
Velocity 5 Sterling

Saturday, April 16
Spanky's Shenanigans
538 E Market St.
Leesburg, VA 20176
703-777-2454
http://www.spankyspub.com
https://www.facebook.com/spankys.shenanigan

Saturday, April 23
Rhodeside Grill
1836 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22201
703-243-0145
http://www.rhodesidegrill.com
https://www.facebook.com/Rhodeside-Grill-45825301735/

Saturday, May 7
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, May 14
Velocity 5 Sterling

Saturday, June 4
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, June 10
Velocity 5 Sterling

Friday, July 8
JV's Restaurant
6666 Arlington Blvd.
Falls Church, VA 22042
703-241-9504
http://www.jvsrestaurant.com
https://www.facebook.com/JVs-Restaurant-106036106148059/

Friday, July 22
Art's Tavern

Saturday, July 23
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, July 29
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd.
Derwood, MD 20855
301-963-6895
http://www.outta.com
https://www.facebook.com/outtathewaycafe

Friday, August 19
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, September 9
Velocity 5 Sterling

Friday, September 16
Art's Tavern

Friday, September 23
Sonoma's Bar & Grill
Owen Brown Village Center
7284 Cradlerock Way
Columbia, MD 21045
410-381-7220
http://www.sonomas.net/
https://www.facebook.com/Sonomasbarandgrill/

Friday, September 30
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, October 1
House of Poolesville
19611 Fisher Ave
Poolesville, MD 20837
301-349-2935
https://www.facebook.com/House-of-Poolesville-AHOP-139958262728306/

Friday, October 21
Brittany's Restaurant

Friday, November 4
Growler's Brew Pub
227 E. Diamond Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301-519-9400
http://www.growlersrestaurant.com
https://www.facebook.com/growlersofgaithersburg

Friday, November 11
Outta the Way Cafe

Saturday, November 19
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, December 17
Brittany's Restaurant
Home
Booking