ights
ounds
chedule
ongs
ign up
photos from various gigs
sound files in mp3 format
our repertoire
mailing list (or just say "Hi")
2017

Friday, January 20
Velocity 5 Sterling
20789 Great Falls Plaza
Sterling, VA 20165
703-444-8666
http://www.sterlingvelocity5.com/
https://www.facebook.com/VelocityFiveSterling/

Friday, February 10
Growler's Brew Pub
227 E. Diamond Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301-519-9400
http://www.growlersrestaurant.com
https://www.facebook.com/growlersofgaithersburg

Friday, March 3
Brittany's Restaurant
12449 Dillingham Square
Woodbridge, VA 22192
703-730-0728
http://brittanysrestaurant.com
https://www.facebook.com/Brittanys-Woodbridge-224168397595372/

Saturday, March 11
Outta the Way Cafe
17503 Redland Rd.
Derwood, MD 20855
301-963-6895
http://www.outta.com
https://www.facebook.com/outtathewaycafe

Friday, April 21
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, May 13
Quincy's Bar and Grill
616 Quince Orchard Rd
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301-869-8200
https://quincysgroup.com/gaithersburg
http://www.facebook.com/pages/QUINCYS-BAR-AND-GRILLE/168797317700

Saturday, May 20
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, May 27
7:00-11:00pm
Cheeseburger in Paradise
8026 Richie Hwy.
Suite B
Pasadena, MD 21122
410-761-1003
http://www.cheeseburgerinparadise.com/locations/MD/pasadena
https://www.facebook.com/CheeseburgerinParadise/

Saturday, June 3
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Saturday, June 24
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, July 8
6:00-9:00 pm
Bar Louie Gainesville
14081 Promenade Commons St.
Gainesville, VA 20155
571-222-2850
http://www.barlouie.com/locations/states/virginia/gainesville/
https://www.facebook.com/BarLouieGainesville/

Friday, July 14
Hershey's Restaurant and Bar
17030 Oakmont Ave
Gaithersburg, MD 20877
301-948-9893
http://www.hersheysatthegrove.com
https://www.facebook.com/HersheysRestaurantAndBar/

Saturday, July 29
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, August 5
7:00-10:00 pm
Bar Louie Gainesville

Saturday, August 19
7:00-11:00pm
Cheeseburger in Paradise

Friday, September 8
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, September 9
Outta the Way Cafe

Saturday, October 7
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Friday, October 20
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, October 21
11:00am-3:00pm
Potomac Day Fair
Safeway Shopping Center at Potomac Village
River Rd and Falls Rd.
Potomac, MD 20854

Saturday, November 11
Brittany's Restaurant

Saturday, December 2
Quincy's Bar and Grill

Friday, December 22
Brittany's Restaurant

Sunday, December 31 (NYE)
Alley Cat Restaurant
2 S Whiting St.
Alexandria, VA 22304
703-461-0450
http://www.alleycatalexandria.com/
https://www.facebook.com/alleycatrestaurant
Home
Booking